When the going gets tough… It’s time for Red Bull and Coffee!

Hey Addicts,

Sorry for the lack of posting recently-I’ve been very busy with meeting uni deadlines (an inevitability for a procrastinator like myself) but no worries, got loads of stuff planned for later. As usual expect book reviews and previews of next month’s books cause they’re gonna rock your socks off!

Also, you guys are the first to know about the new music video I have planned for the new BBC drama I just recently watched entitled ‘Our Mutual Friend.’ For those of you who have seen it, you can probably guess the couple I’ll be shipping hehe 😉 John and Bella had me from the first and I LOVED their love story 😀 Awesome chemistry-Such a cute couple and definitely worthy of a new video! So look forward to seeing that in the near future!

One of the cutest couples EVER and my new favourite couple of the moment:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2010/09/19/when-the-going-gets-tough-its-time-for-red-bull-and-coffee/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

