Change of Site Name and Look

Hey guys!

You all have probably noticed the change in my site name and look and that has to do with the fact that I wanted this blog to be less about me and more about you guys, the readers! I’m thinking about opening another blog that will be more personal but for now, this blog will be focused on our favorite addiction-historical romances! I felt that the term ‘romance novel addict’ was too broad and this blog only deals with a specific sub-genre. I think this new name will help that focus and give this blog less of a personal meaning. The look came about as I felt the last site looked too serious-This new site theme seemed more relaxed and playful 😀

Keep checking back for new posts! Love you guys 🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2010/09/26/change-of-site-name/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

