Books, books and more books!

Sawadee readers!

I am now blogging to you from Bangkok where I will be for the next two months! Sorry for the lack of posting. Was without internet for a bit then I just arrived in Bangkok and have been settling in and visiting friends 🙂 But now I’m back and with a vengeance! I visited Kinokuniya today (which may be the best bookstore ever), and bought a whole bunch of romances that I’ve been meaning to get for a while now. Luckily, I have two whole months in which to finish them off! Here is the list and you can expect reviews soon and pretty regularly!

1) The Dangerous Viscount-Miranda Neville

2) Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord-Sarah MacLean

3) Trial by Desire-Courtney Milan

4) Scoundrel in My Dreams-Celeste Bradley

5) The Accidental Wedding-Anne Gracie

There will be more to come soon!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2010/12/04/books-books-and-more-books/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

