Interview with Stefanie Sloane!

Check out this great little interview with the debut author and don’t forget to pick up her new book!

Regency Rogues Book #1

RELEASE DATE: MAY 24, 2011

Click cover for more info and to read excerpt

Interview:

Click picture to read!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2011/05/16/interview-with-stefanie-sloane/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Here I am popping in again šŸ™‚

    I’ve read her first two (in ARC format) and I just got the third on, so I’ll get to that one soon I hope. I was frankly stunned how good she is!

    Mel

    • Oooo! I want to get a hold of her books! Any idea how?


Leave a Reply

