Watching Historical Movies online is now super easy!

Found this link to a brilliant Youtube channel where you can watch a wide range of historical films (including some obscure ones) all for free! When you get a chance, do comment on her channel to thank her for her hard work!

http://www.youtube.com/user/PeriodxDrama

Here’s the first part of her more recently uploaded period movie, the tragic historical  romance, Onegin (1999)

Some of the other movies you can find on this channel:

The Crimson Petal and the White (2011)

Cranford (2007)

Return to Cranford (2009)

Garrow’s Law (2009-2010)

Beau Brummell: This Charming Man (2006)

Dangerous Beauty (1998)

Wurthering Heights (2009)

The Scarlet Pimpernel (1982)

The Devil’s Whore (2008)

Restoration (1995)

A Harlot’s Progress (2006)

The Governess (1998)

Angel (2007)

The Countess (2009)

City of Vice (2008)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2011/07/11/watching-historical-movies-online-is-now-super-easy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

17 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] other blog news, The Caffeinated Diva reviews Shadow Demons by Sarra Cannon, and Historical Romance Addicts tells you how you can watch historical movies online for […]

  2. Thank you so much for sharing this! I’m so gonna go watch some historical movies now. 😀

  3. Have you seen this wonderful Italian TV series on youtube ? OMG ! I super love it !. Unfortunately it is in Italian language 😦 , no english, though I found a channel with the Spanish subtitle (lucky you Spanish/Italian listener/speakers ) 🙂

    Here’s a fan trailer :

    and here’s the channel (superballerina94)

    No sub for Episode 1 of 1 & 2 but starts with part 1 of 3. There was another channel that has the sub for part 1 of 1 & 2 but I couldn’t find it anymore .

    I swear you will fall in love with Marquis Andrea and Countess Agnes’ love story ! And Andrea.. oh how I love the blue eyes and black hair , super sexy !! *swoon* LOL

    Thank you Google Translate, I was able to finish the series ! Super tediousss 🙂 I’m going to watch it again !

    • I have heard of this show! 😀 I’ve always wanted to watch it but it’s in Italian and there are no versions with English subtitles 😦 I know Andrea is majorly hot 😉 I’ve looked through alot of the fan videos myself and the have only heightened my eagerness to watch the whole thing lol xD

  4. Wow. This is awesome. I can’t wait to go home and watch. Its like visual research for my first novel. Stop by and check it out.

  5. t have to face any such intrinsic or difficult
    process. If we draw our eye back on past some years that
    we will come to know that there was a time when we use to face a large number of difficulties for
    one single spree of our favorite movie. As a result, it truly
    is much better to download free movies online.

  6. Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual
    effort to generate a superb article… but what can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never manage to get nearly anything done.

  7. Bottom-line: Good to use for small files particularly
    if you are not at the usual computer. Workplaces block Facebook and You
    – Tube access for some users. z – Butterfly is really a nice place to start looking for what are the user
    would like to watch as it displays a whole lot of movies that are obtainable from all across the Web.

  8. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very
    easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Exceptional work!

  9. Hi, I log on to your new stuff regularly. Your story-telling style
    is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  10. Ahaa, its fastidious conversation about this piece of writing
    at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at
    this place.

  11. We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought
    I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to exploring your web page for a
    second time.

  12. Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  13. The media for downloading never been this fast and simple as it
    is now. So far, reactions on the acquisition, as well as on the
    announcement with the new business model, are already mixed,
    but only time will state whether or not just a revamped version with the massively popular peer-to-peer website will likely be as successful since its predecessor.

    Body Language is nonverbal, usually unconscious, communication with the use
    of postures, gestures, and facial expressions.

  14. Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am
    inspired! Very useful information specially the closing part
    🙂 I handle such information a lot. I used to be seeking this certain info
    for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

  15. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff prior to and you’re just too magnificent.

    I really like what you’ve acquired right here, certainly like what
    you are saying and the way through which you are saying it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you continue to
    take care of to stay it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you.

    That is really a tremendous website.

  16. ) So don’t waste your time “hunting” for that bargain that will save you $2 (you’ll save it by providing youhr own snacks.
    But the dilemma of the independent film remains, as theaters
    are under pressure to show films with guaranteed high demand.
    The biggest hit of the season Jatt and Julket 2 has had broke off alll
    tthe records without any vulgar scenes.


Leave a Reply

