Katharine Ashe’s new series! :D

Coming next year: The Falcon Club series…

A wealthy lord

A lethal warrior

A brilliant spy

A stunning temptress

A cunning strategist


Eagle, Sea Hawk, Raven, Sparrow & Peregrine: Secret agents to the king.
Their prey: Missing persons.
Their mission: Dangerous, scandalous, thankless.

And they all just quit.

Actually leaving the past behind is another matter altogether…

Book #1- When a Scot Loves a Lady coming February 28, 2012

Visit the link below for more info!



The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/katharine-ashes-new-series-d/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: