Sneak Peek: Loretta Chase’s new book cover revealed + Giveaway!

If you all read Loretta’s Silk is for Seduction, you’ll probably all dying to read book 2 in this amazing new series about three dressmakers trying to make it big in London. Stella over at Ex Libris.com has a giveaway for the E-Arc of this exciting new book that’s open to all international readers!

Check out the gorgeous new cover that was just recently unveiled:

To view the giveaway and interview, click the cover!

Stunning isn’t it? ๐Ÿ˜€

The book is slated for a June 26 release.

What do you guys think? Will you be reading this new book?

Published in: on February 25, 2012 at 2:57 PM  Comments (7)  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/sneak-peek-loretta-chase-new-book-cover-revealed-giveaway/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m a big LC fan so this is on my wishlist. I enjoyed the first book a lot since sewing is my other hobby.

    But your link does not seem to work.

    • It’s fixed now ๐Ÿ™‚ Sorry for the mistake!

  2. I love the Silk is for Seduction I am looking forward to reading this one I love this new series!
    Thanks
    Penney

  3. If you click on the cover for the contest it doesn’t work! Is there another link?
    Penney

    • My bad! Will get on it right away! Thanks for the heads up! Sorry!

    • Hey link is fixed! Sorry for the mistake!

  4. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic blog!


Leave a Reply

