Apologies and a new cover!

Sincere heartfelt apologies for being away for so long! Things have been insane for me recently as I try to finish up assignments and prepare for exams. Hopefully by next week, things will have cooled down and I get some time to blog to you lovely people! 😀

Anyway, thought I’ll share a new cover for you all: Galen Foley’s new Inferno Club book called: ‘My Scandalous Viscount.’ I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait to read this one!

Click cover for more info!

RELEASE DATE: SEPTEMBER 25, 2012

Anyone else excited to read Gaelen’s next?

Published in: on May 16, 2012 at 7:00 PM  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2012/05/16/apologies-and-a-new-cover/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m excited ! and I like the cover too 🙂 Funny I was debating on rereading one of her books, One Night of Sin, of the Knight family. I like Gaelen’s books !

    • Thanks 🙂 The cover is amazing and so eye-catching! Any other books you looking forward to reading?


Leave a Reply

