Debut Romance From Ashlyn Macnamara!

Scandalous

Click cover for more info!

RELEASE DATE: FEBRUARY 26, 2013

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2013/02/17/debut-romance-ashlyn-macnamara/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Love the book trailer. Great job. I tweeted.

  2. I’ve been reading lots of great things about this novel and am certainly looking forward to reading it.

  3. I think I’ll be adding this to my wish list!

  4. Thanks for introducing me to Ashlyn and her first book, A Most Scandalous Proposal. The cover alone caught my attention and I loved the information she had at her website!

    Even better I found out she has another book, A Most Devilish Rogue coming out in August!

    I was so intrigued that I just added both books to my TBR list!

    • Np problem! I will be looking for this book too!


Leave a Reply

