Big apologies!

Sorry for not paying as much attention as I should to my blog–life has been very busy lately! Putting things in order for my new life in Perth and haven’t had time to sit down and blog. There are a lot of book reviews that will soon come out and expect some exciting new posts. Thanks for still looking me up and reading my blog! I love you all!

-Historical Romance Addicts

Published in: on February 18, 2013 at 12:34 AM  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2013/02/18/big-apologies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Bless your heart, don’t you fret. A move is a lot of work and quite stressful. Look forward to hearing about Perth. It’s a place that I would so love to visit sometime. Take your time. We’ll all be here. Can’t wait for more book reviews! 🙂


Leave a Reply

