Concerning Book Reviews…

Hi lovely subscribers and readers of my blog!

This is just to let you know that I won’t be able to review as many books as I used to mainly because of the cost and the fact that I am getting less free time on my hands, what with completing my final year of university and working two part time jobs.

But look forward to four new reviews on the latest books from Celeste Bradley, Sarah MacLean, Anna Randol and Anne Gracie!

Till next time!

Much love,

Historical Romance Addicts

Published in: on May 7, 2013 at 11:33 PM  Comments (4)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2013/05/07/concerning-book-reviews/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I will miss your wonderful reviews, however, I wish you the very best! Thank you for the times you have shared your talents with all of your followers.

    • You’re too kind! I’m glad someone enjoys my blog 🙂

  2. I look forward to your reviews when you have time – don’t know how you had time and doing a degree!!Your reviews have helped me find some great authors I would not have tried Thanks and good luck with the future!

  3. I look forward to your list of releases by month, thanks so much for doing it 🙂


Leave a Reply

