Change of Site and Content

Dear readers,

I truly apologize for not updating in ages. Life has been very busy and stressful for me lately. I still love historical romance novels but I no longer have as much time to spend on them as I would like and in order to keep this site going. So from now on, this site will only contain book reviews which will appear from time to time. It’s been an amazing journey sharing my passion with all of you and I thank you for liking my site and taking time to read it!

All the best!

xxx

Christy, Historical Romance Addicts Creator

Published in: on November 15, 2013 at 1:30 AM  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://romanceaddict91.wordpress.com/2013/11/15/change-of-site-and-content/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Christy!

    I understand…I almost closed b2b this year…doing it all by myself was hard, plus my health problems.

    I got help from Connie & Leah now and it’s moving along…but for how long? Don’t know….

    HUGS! And looking forward to reading your reviews ๐Ÿ™‚

    BTW: If you ever decide to close it down, but would still like to review some of the time, just shoot me an email, k?

    LOVE your rev’s ๐Ÿ˜‰

    HUGS!

    Mel http://www.bookworm2bookworm.wordpress.com

  2. Hey, Christy! Hope you donโ€™t end up closing down because authors would be lost without reviewers. Iโ€™m the โ€œConnieโ€ now reviewing with Mel at bookworm2bookworm. Hopefully, we can work out to maybe share reviews that I do that have already been done by another reviewer on b2b. Let me know what you think.

    All the best!

    Connie Fischer
    conniecape@aol.com

  3. No problem at all. At least you’re not closing the blog down, we’ll take the reviews!! Hope to see you make a comeback in the future. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I’ve always loved your books coming in ‘month’ posts. Thanks for all your hard work ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I would love to help review books if you ever need it! I read enough, might as well put it to work ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a comment